About Us

The Vesper House

We are a leading independent wine house and trading company in Nepal, specializing in offering exclusive wines from around the world, many from boutique producers and established world-renowned wineries.

Our wide range of wines is carefully selected by us to ensure we offer the very best combination of quality, value, and choice, catering for all tastes.

We also strive to organize a unique wine experience for you. From wine shop & cellar tour to wine training, tasting events with wine producers and sommeliers.

High quality customer service is at the fore of everything we do. Because of our passion for wine we have continued to evolve since establishing in 2010. We currently sell our wines to corporate clients, hotels, multicultural restaurants, wine bars, clubs and individual customers.

Drinking wine is a celebration of life, good food and of special company. With Vesper Fine Wines and delicious Italian and Continental cuisine at our restaurant, you are guaranteed to experience a greater level of enjoyment and satisfaction.

The Team

Alex Muktan
Chairman
9801046659
alex@vesperhouse.com

Lakshyata Joshi
Sales & Marketing Executive
9801140883
laxyata@vesperhouse.com

Akash Bomjan
Account & Finance Executive
9818516588
account@vesperhouse.com

Ashank SJB Rana
CEO
9813031516
ashank@vesperhouse.com

Rajkumar Chaudhary
Import & Logistic Manager
9810380205
import@vesperhouse.com

Ragina Saakha
Executive Secretary
9801141952
secretary@vesperhouse.com

Sushmita Nagarkoti
HR
9801141950
hr@vesperhouse.com

Manjeet Man Joshi
Sales & Marketing Executive
9801141951
finewines@vesperhouse.com

Sukram Bomjan
Account & Finance Manager
9864337604
account@vesperhouse.com

Jhamsikhel Outlet

Bishwo Maharjan
Retail Sales Associate
9801230014
sales@vesperhouse.com

Sumit Tamang
Retail Sales Associate
9801230014
sales@vesperhouse.com

Thamel Outlet

Bibek Gurung
Retail Sales Associate
9801230014
sales@vesperhouse.com

Jhamsikhel Outlet

The Vesper House | offers a wine store with Curbside Pickup, Online Delivery and Dine in options. Contact us via details provided below:

Opening time

Sunday – Friday: 8.00 AM – 8.00 PM
Saturday: 12.00 AM – 8.00 PM

Thamel Outlet

The Vesper House | offers a wine store with Curbside Pickup, Online Delivery and Dine in options. Contact us via details provided below: